Santa & Mrs Claus are here!

21 Nov 2017

Santa and Mrs Claus

The man himself and the lovely Mrs Claus will arrive at Stirlings Central on 2nd December for a Christmas Party!  There will be Fairy Deb, Christmas Crafts and Free Popcorn from 10am to 2pm.   

Below is Santa & Mrs Claus Visiting Times:

DAY Date Times
Saturday 2 December 10am - 2pm  FREE Christmas Party!
Sunday 3 December 11am - 2pm
Thursday 7 December 3pm - 7pm
Saturday 9 December 10am - 2pm
Sunday 10 December 11am - 2pm
Thursday 14 December 3pm - 7pm
Saturday 16 December 10am - 2pm
Sunday 17 December 11am - 2pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 2pm
Thursday 21 December 10am - 7pm (Break 4pm to 4.30pm)
Friday 22 December 10am - 2pm
Saturday 23 December 10am - 2pm
Sunday 24 December 11am - 2pm

Please feel free to take your own photos with Santa. 

PLUS Fairy Deb will be here to make your face look magic on the following times:

Thursday, 14th December - 3pm to 6pm

Saturday, 16th December - 9.30am to 11.30am