What's on
at Stirlings Central

Christmas Trading Hours

The Centre is open for extended hours over Christmas.

Please check individual store hours as they may vary from the hours our doors are open.

Monday, December 9

8am-9pm

Tuesday, December 10

8am-9pm

Wednesday, December 11

8am-9pm

Thursday, December 12

8am-9pm

Friday, December 13

8am-9pm

Saturday, December 14

8am-5pm

Sunday, December 15

11am-5pm

Monday, December 16

8am-9pm

Tuesday, December 17

8am-9pm

Wednesday, December 18

8am-9pm

Thursday, December 19

8am-9pm

Friday, December 20

8am-9pm

Saturday, December 21

8am-5pm

Sunday, December 22

11am-5pm

Monday, December 23

8am-9pm

Tuesday, December 24

8am-9pm

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas)

CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 (Boxing Day)

11am-5pm

Friday, December 27

8am-9pm

Saturday, December 28

8am-5pm

Sunday, December 29

11am-5pm

Monday, December 30

8am-9pm

Tuesday, December 31

8am-9pm

« Other Articles