Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 18 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 19 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 20 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 21 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 22 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 23 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 24 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 27 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 28 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 29 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 30 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 31 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
MONDAY 01 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 02 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 03 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 04 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 05 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 06 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 07 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 08 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 09 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 10 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 11 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 12 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 13 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 14 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm